Staff

Principal: Karen Donato, Kdonato
Administrative Assistant: Vicki Rose, vrose

Most e-mails are firstinitial+lastname+@arlington.k12.ma.us (example: kdonato@arlington.k12.ma.us)

Grade Teacher E-mail Website Twitter
Nurse Christina Donofrio cdonofrio  Health and Nursing Homepage @Nursedonofrio
K Allie Abbott amabbott Mrs. Abbott's Blog @MrsAbbottK
K Ginny Joseph vjoseph
K Kate Giovannini kgiovannini GioandCo Kindergarten @MrsGioandCo
K Nicole Melnik nmelnik Thompson Kindergarten Room 102 @ThompsonK102
1 Kate Caplin Kcaplin @KateCaplin
1 Adrienne Frost afrost @MrsFrost107
1 Gayle Coveno gcoveno @MrsCoveno108
1 Teddi Givens-Lamothe tgivens @MsGivensLamothe
2 Lynne Dichter ldichter Ms. Dichter's Blog @MsDichter210
2 Jeanne Orlando jorlando @MrsOrlando206
2 Alison O'Mahony aomahony @aomahony
2 Claire Bassham cbassham @claire_bassham
3 Laura McKenney lmckenney @MsMcKenney3
3 Courtnei Fassel cfassel @MsFasselsClass
3 Liz Ferola eferola Ms. Ferola's Third Graders! @msferola
4 Sarah Marie Jette sjette Thompson's Amazing Fourth Graders @Grade4Thompson
4 Beth Brogna ebrogna Thompson's Amazing Fourth Graders @Grade4Thompson
3 Siobhan Foley sfoley @MsFoley301
4 Katie Armstrong Karmstrong Thompson's Amazing Fourth Graders @KatherineArms14
5 Linda Leigh lleigh Mrs. Leigh's Class Blog @ThompsonGrade5
5 Dan Allen dallen Mr. Allen's 5th Grade Blog @ThompsonGrade5
Music
PE Christine Brayfield cbrayfield @MsBrayfieldPE
PE Vicki Hill vhill
Library
Art Deb Campagna dcampagna Art Site @dmcampagna
Art Melody Wolfe Thomas mwthomas
Learning Specialist Margaret Civiletto mciviletto
Learning Specialist Wendy Mason wmason
Reading Teacher Sorelle Cohen scohen
Reading Teacher Tania Phillips tphillips
ELL Teacher Nicole Fraktman nfraktman
ELL Teacher Kristen Richards krichards
Occupational Therapist Cybil Ransom-Joyce cransom-joyce
Speech Therapist Mary Cummings mcummings
Team Chair Julie Woodland jwoodland
Psychologist Cheryl Flynn cflynn
Social Worker Chrisna Chevalier cchevalier
Teaching Assistant Skye MacDonald
Teaching Assistant Krista Pupillo
Teaching Assistant Jaclyn Tomaszewski
Teaching Assistant Jill Canniff
Teaching Assistant Jessica Canniff
Teaching Assistant Ru Liang
Teaching Assistant Ginny Joseph
Teaching Assistant Jie Jie Lyte
Teaching Assistant Tanya Serrao
Teaching Assistant Quan Goode-Morris